Der Vorstand:


Den geschäftsführenden Vorstand erreichen Sie unter:

info@sportfreunde-suemmern.de

 

Postadresse Hauptverein SF Sümmern e.V.:

Postfach 5042 - 58605 Iserlohn

 

Bixterhausser-Hellweg 3

58640 Iserlohn

Garant Personal Arena

 


Vorstandssprecher

Friedrich Spickhoff

 E-Mail: f.spickhoff@sportfreunde-suemmern.de

 


Geschäftsführer

Sascha Will

E-Mail: s.will@sportfreunde-suemmern.de

Handy: 01522 / 26 777 10

 


Schriftführer

Lars Litzinger

E-Mail: l.litzinger@sportfreunde-suemmern.de

 


Technischer Koordinator

Andre Ständeke

E-Mail: andre.staendeke@provinzial.de

 


Finanzchef

Marc-Philipp Müller

E-Mail: m.mueller@sportfreunde-suemmern.de

Handy: 0176: 70 41 00 63

 


erweiterter Vorstand


Fußball Obmann

Thomas Steinhoff

E-Mail: thomas.steinhoff2002@yahoo.de

 

Jugendleiter 

Mirko Trattner

E-Mail: m.trattner@sportfreunde-suemmern.de

Handy: 0160 / 72 81 988

 

erweiterter Hauptvorstand 

Alex Schneider

E-Mail: a.schneider13@gmx.de

 


Beirat

Beirat

Hermann Wrede

Franz-Josef Bomnüter

Günter Dreier 

Rüdiger Hollenbeck

Theo Graf

Reinhard Schäfer

Peter Jordan