Der Vorstand:


Den geschäftsführenden Vorstand erreichen Sie unter:

info@sportfreunde-suemmern.de

 

Postadresse Hauptverein SF Sümmern e.V.:

Postfach 5042 - 58605 Iserlohn


Vorstandssprecher

Friedrich Spickhoff

 E-Mail: f.spickhoff@sportfreunde-suemmern.de

 


Geschäftsführer

Sascha Will

E-Mail: s.will@sportfreunde-suemmern.de

 


Schriftführer

Lars Litzinger

E-Mail: l.litzinger@sportfreunde-suemmern.de

 


Technischer Koordinator

Udo Spickhoff

E-Mail: u.spickhoff@sportfreunde-suemmern.de

 


Finanzchef

Marc-Philipp Müller

E-Mail: m.mueller@sportfreunde-suemmern.de

 


erweiterter Vorstand


Fußball Obmann

Thomas Steinhoff

E-Mail: thomas.steinhoff2002@yahoo.de

 


Jugendleiter

Mirko Trattner

E-Mail: m.trattner@sportfreunde-suemmern.de

 


Beirat

Beirat

Hermann Wrede

Franz-Josef Bomnüter

Günter Dreier 

Rüdiger Hollenbeck

Theo Graf

Reinhard Schäfer

Peter Jordan